Åsa Hedin

Chair of the Board since 2019. Board member since 2019.

Asa Hedin has thirty years of experience within high tech industries, medical devices and life science. She holds a BS in Physics and a MSc in Biophysics and has worked in several dimensions from start-ups to multinationals e.g. Elekta, Gambro, Siemens, Medtronic and Filippa K, where she spent the last 16 years on the Executive management teams.
She is most recently former Executive Vice President at Elekta AB and President Elekta Instrument AB, a leading radiation oncology solutions manufacturer that has pioneered significant innovations for treating cancer and brain disorders. Before this Ms. Hedin was a Senior Vice President of Corporate and Strategic Development at Gambro AB responsible for managing Gambro's M&A activities as well as Corporate strategy. Her areas of expertise includes international commercialization, digitalization, business development, innovation management and general management. She has been involved in several acquisitions and divestitures. She is today non-executive board member for several public and private companies, including Nolato AB, Tobii AB, Cellavision AB, C-Rad AB, Immunovia AB and E J:or Öhman Fonder AB. She is also industry advisor to the Department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience (MC2) at Chalmers University of Technology.

Johan Ekesiöö

Board member since 2019.

Johan has more than 30 years of experience from the IT-Industry from many leading executive roles (mainly in sales and businsess development) in IBM Sweden, Nordic and the US. He has also served as MD for antfactory a private VC company, worked with the restructuring of Framfab and been partner and owner of Inveritas a mgmt consultancy company. The last 5 years he is/has served as chairman or member of the board of several software companies.

Currently he serves as Chairman at T&V Holding and Metaforce AB, Member Board of Directors, Zenterio AB, Ripasso Energy AB, AB Svensk Bilprovning, WTS AB and Lingit AS
He has also served as Chairman of IBM Svenska AB, Teknikföretagen and Excanto AB, vice Chairman of Svenskt Näringsliv and Board Member of BabyBjörn AB, TIA Technology A/S and Avega Group AB

He holds a Msc in Business Administration from the Stockholm School of Economics and a Msc in Management from the MIT Sloan School. Sloan Fellows Program, Boston, USA.

Bodil Eriksson

Board member since 2019.

Bodil has nearly 30 years’ experience in executive management roles covering a broad range of industries including oil, insurance, automotive and food and pharmacy retail.

Specializing in business strategy, brand management and communication, she is a firm believer that business should be “as local as possible and as global as necessary”.

Currently CEO of Volvo Car Mobility, Bodil was previously Executive VP for Volvo USA, heading the product, marketing and communication team in the US. During this time she re-structured the organization and introduced a new marketing strategy with a clear digital focus that lead to significant increases in both awareness and brand consideration.
During the last ten years Bodil has held board positions with companies in the banking, cosmetic, retail and healthcare sectors. She is currently a board director of Swedbank AB.

Johan A. Gustavsson

Board member since 2019 (in Artificial Solutions Holding since 2008). Board assignments in Artificial Solutions since 2001. Co-founder of Artificial Solutions.

Johan A. Gustavsson co-founded Artificial Solutions in 2001. He is also the founder and CEO of Vencom Group, Chairman of Hop Lun International, Aros Bostad and Hobbex and a Board member of multiple companies.

Fredrik Oweson

Board member since 2019 (in Artificial Solutions Holding since 2008). Co-founder and partner of Scope Capital Advisory AB.

Fredrik Oweson is a partner and co-founder of Scope since 2001. He was previously with the Swedish investment holding company Proventus and with Goldman Sachs Intl. Previously a director of MySQL, he is currently a director of Scope Capital, Mijesi, Wright Trafikkskole and Zenterio.

Jan Uddenfeldt

Board member since 2019 (within the Group since 2015).

Dr. Jan Uddenfeldt is one of the main inventors of wireless technology and credited for moving Ericsson and Sony from the cellular industry into the broadband era. As the former global CTO and Senior VP at Ericsson, he headed the R&D during the 15 year period when Ericsson innovated and developed wireless technologies such as GSM, 3G and Bluetooth. He is currently advising tech companies and is on the board of several startup companies in Silicon Valley.